The Me In Your – Stuart Conroy 1974 – 1978 (FFHR007)

Only 500 copies, individually numbered | Black vinyl, 180 grams


Release date: 26th of January 2018
Belgian band The Me In You are back! This time with a concept record about Stuart Conroy, a Brit who has been living in Diest (Belgium) somewhere in the ’70’s. Some of the band members found an old box with chords, poems and recordings, all belonging to Stuart Conroy. The band interpreted this material an added their own inspiration and sound which led to Stuart Conroy 1974 – 1978.

Out of stock

Category: .

    Side A
    1. Side A
    2. East Kilbride
    3. 19:56
    4. A Glimpse Of Beauty
    5. A Well Cast Heroin
    6. Main Theme
    7. Shirley’s Dream

    Side B
    1. Basf 60
    2. Mixing the Beats of Love
    3. A Man In Doubt
    4. Koudijs
    5. Clear Sky
    6. The Morning Light